Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Lizzie keeping it natural. 

Lizzie keeping it natural. 

Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Come along this saturday to Scenario in Dalston for a 7 hour selectathon from some of the best dance-floor-holder-downers in the area, Namely Johnny Dett (Dusty Fingers) and Theodor (You And Music).  All vinyl, no charge. 
Go here for details. 

Come along this saturday to Scenario in Dalston for a 7 hour selectathon from some of the best dance-floor-holder-downers in the area, Namely Johnny Dett (Dusty Fingers) and Theodor (You And Music).  All vinyl, no charge. 

Go here for details. 

Sunday, April 27, 2014
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Sunday, December 1, 2013

(Source: youtube.com)

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Laura Groves is amazing. Played this a few weeks back. Go check out her EP on Deek Recordings. 

Thursday, September 26, 2013 Tuesday, September 3, 2013

My new sounds:

Wednesday, August 28, 2013
natgeofound:

A railway encircles thirty-five blocks of shops, offices, and hotels in Chicago, June 1967.Photograph by James L. Stanfield, National Geographic

natgeofound:

A railway encircles thirty-five blocks of shops, offices, and hotels in Chicago, June 1967.Photograph by James L. Stanfield, National Geographic

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

This is Dear Earth, watch out for him. Coming soon on the Gravy. Strong stuff. 

Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Feeling a bit this rite now. 

Feeling a bit this rite now. 

(Source: weirdbaronesse)

Dana Kunze August Holiday Spesh

There is no Resonance FM this month, so no shows, but the wonderful Daf and Sally from Dana Kunze have put together this to tide you over…

No tracklisting, because it would be difficult to do so, so here’s a cool pic. 

Monday, August 5, 2013

Tune.

Opal Tapes as always deliver. Free d/l on their site of a whole compilation. Git it. Makes me feel like the following pic.

 image

Thursday, August 1, 2013

GHOSTS

New MP shit. Look 4ward to it. 

New Oneohtrix…

Check Mr Lopatin’s new vid with Brooklyn based visual artist Takeshi Murata directed video– you can see more of his work in the highly reccomended Kramer’s Ergot 8.

If you want the full head-fuck-click-trip, check pointnever.com. Do it.